AWGB Volunteers and Trustees

The AWGB is managed by nine General Trustees and five Regional Representative Trustees. The Trustees are elected on a rotational basis at the Annual General Meeting. Every three years the Trustees elect an Executive President who is also a Trustee.

The Trustees are supported by a number of Volunteers.

The composition of the current trustees and volunteers is as follows:-


President
& AWGB Ambassador
Phil Irons
Trustee

philirons@awgb.co.uk

Chairman
Paul Hannaby
Trustee

Tel: 01594 544417
chairman@awgb.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Derek Puplett
Trustee

Tel: 01335 360388
Mobile: 07720 292047
vicechair@awgb.co.uk

Secretary
Maggie Irving
Trustee


secretary@awgb.co.uk


Treasurer
Mike Mansfield
Trustee

Tel: 01208 872012
treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer
Jeff Belcher
Trustee

Tel: 07798 746296
asst-treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Development
Maggie Irving
Trustee


development@awgb.co.uk

Membership Secretary
& Data Manager
John Peachey
Trustee

Tel: 01452 525976
membership@awgb.co.uk
datamanager@awgb.co.uk

Trade and Business Liaison
John Brooks
Trustee
Tel: 07814 826929
trade@awgb.co.uk

Seminar Booking Coordinator
Stephen Evans
Trustee

Tel: 07922 091586
seminar@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative Scotland
Darren Crisp
Trustee

Tel: 07368 504317
scotrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative
Midlands
Pat Murphy
Trustee

Tel: 01159 873793
Mobile: 07918 613762
midlandrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South East
John Abercrombie
Trustee

Tel: 07860 912539
serep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative North
Brian Mouat
Trustee

Tel: 01745 833970
northrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South West
Bryan Milham
Trustee

Tel: 07876 321293
swrep@awgb.co.uk

Revolutions Editor
Sheila Hughes
Volunteer

Tel: 07768 373086
editor@awgb.co.uk

Webmaster
Alan Davis
Volunteer

webmaster@awgb.co.uk

Health & Safety
Martin Dickinson
Volunteer

Tel: 01890 840635
hs@awgb.co.uk

Training coordinator
Alan Buckle
Volunteer

Tel: 07866 682247
workshops@awgb.co.uk

Public Relations Officer
VACANT
Volunteer

pr@awgb.co.uk

Youth Training
Coordinator
Ron Caddy
Volunteer

Tel: 07903 313 065
youthtraining@awgb.co.uk