AWGB Volunteers and Trustees

The AWGB is managed by nine General Trustees and five Regional Representative Trustees. The Trustees are elected on a rotational basis at the Annual General Meeting. Every three years the Trustees elect an Executive President who is also a Trustee.

The Trustees are supported by a number of Volunteers.

The composition of the current trustees and volunteers is as follows:-


President
Joey Richardson
Trustee


Chairman
Russell Gibbs
Trustee

Tel: 07802 916967
chairman@awgb.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Brian Mouat
Trustee

Tel: 01745 833970
vicechair@awgb.co.uk

Secretary
Bryan Milham
Trustee

Tel: 07876 321293
secretary@awgb.co.uk


Treasurer
Mike Mansfield
Trustee

Tel: 01208 872012
treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer
Jeff Belcher
Trustee

Tel: 07798 746296
asst-treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Development
Steve Gordon
Volunteer

Tel: 07939 371420
development@awgb.co.uk

Membership Secretary
& Data Manager
John Peachey
Trustee

Tel: 01452 525976
membership@awgb.co.uk
datamanager@awgb.co.uk

Trade and Business Liaison
John Brooks
Trustee

Tel: 07814 826929
trade@awgb.co.uk

Seminar Booking Coordinator
Jeff Belcher
Trustee

Tel: 07798 746296
seminar@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative Scotland
Darren Crisp
Trustee

Tel: 07507 178986
scotrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative
Midlands Allen Wells
Trustee

Tel: 07791 593914
midlandrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South East
Vacant

Tel:
serep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative North
Brian Mouat
Trustee

Tel: 01745 833970
northrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South West
Bryan Milham
Trustee

Tel: 07876 321293
swrep@awgb.co.uk

Revolutions Editor
Sheila Hughes
Volunteer

Tel: 07768 373086
editor@awgb.co.uk

Webmaster
Colin Spencer
Volunteer

webmaster@awgb.co.uk

Health & Safety
Martin Dickinson
Volunteer

Tel: 01890 840635
hs@awgb.co.uk

Workshops coordinator

Volunteer

Tel:
workshops@awgb.co.uk

Public Relations
Sheila Gibbs & Andy Matthews

Tel:
Mobile:
pr@awgb.co.uk

Youth Training
Coordinator
Ron Caddy
Volunteer

Tel: 07903 313 065
youthtraining@awgb.co.uk