AWGB Executive

The AWGB is managed by nine General Trustees and five Regional Representative Trustees. The Trustees are elected on a rotational basis at the Annual General Meeting. Every three years the Trustees elect an Executive President who is also a Trustee.

The Trustees are supported by a number of Volunteers.

The composition of the current trustees and volunteers is as follows:-


President
Ray Key
Trustee

Tel: 01386 830142
ray.key@btopenworld.com

Chairman
David Atkinson
Trustee

Tel: 07810 648344
chairman@awgb.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Sam Webber
Trustee

Tel: 01264 889784
Mobile 07775863942
vicechair@awgb.co.uk

Secretary
Mike Glover

Tel: 01432 378205
secretary@awgb.co.uk

Treasurer
Jeff Belcher
Trustee

Tel: 07798 746296
treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Development & Training
Peter Bradwick
Trustee

Tel: 01633 873640
development@awgb.co.uk

Trade and Business
Russell Gibbs
Trustee

Tel: 01942 811169
trade@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South East
Colin Smith
Trustee

Tel:01438 727495
serep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative North
Vacant

northrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South West
Demonstrator Training
Coordinator
John Montgomery
Trustee

Tel: 01752 894083
swrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative Scotland
David Willcocks
Trustee

Tel: 07738169561
scotrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative
Midlands
Pat Murphy
Volunteer

Tel: 01159 873793
Mobile: 07918 613762
midlandrep@awgb.co.uk

Revolutions Editor and PR officer
Sheila Hughes
Trustee

Tel: 07768 373086
editor@awgb.co.uk

Webmaster and Data Manager
Paul Hannaby
Trustee

Tel: 01594 544417
webmaster@awgb.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Mike Wilson
Volunteer

Tel: 07801 446330
membership@awgb.co.uk

Health & Safety
John Boyne-Aitken
Volunteer

Tel: 01225 752373
Mobile: 07962 013123
hs@awgb.co.uk

Youth Training
Coordinator
Ron Caddy
Volunteer

Tel: 07903 313 065
acorncrafts@tiscali.co.uk

Workshop Training
Coordinator
Vacant

development@awgb.co.uk

Assistant Webmaster
Mark Miller
Volunteer

markmiller@awgb.co.uk

Assistant Webmaster
Paul Middleton
Volunteer

paulmiddleton@awgb.co.uk

Seminar Booking Coordinator
Mark Hogan
Volunteer

markhogan@awgb.co.uk