AWGB Volunteers and Trustees

The AWGB is managed by nine General Trustees and five Regional Representative Trustees. The Trustees are elected on a rotational basis at the Annual General Meeting. Every three years the Trustees elect an Executive President who is also a Trustee.

The Trustees are supported by a number of Volunteers.

The composition of the current trustees and volunteers is as follows:-


President
& AWGB Ambassador
Phil Irons
Trustee

philirons@awgb.co.uk

Chairman
Paul Hannaby
Trustee

Tel: 01594 544417
chairman@awgb.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Derek Puplett
Trustee

Tel: 01335 360388
Mobile: 07720 292047
vicechair@awgb.co.uk

Membership Secretary
& Data Manager
John Peachey
Volunteer

Tel: 01452 525976
membership@awgb.co.uk
datamanager@awgb.co.uk

Treasurer
Jeff Belcher
Trustee

Tel: 07798 746296
treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Secretary
Peter Lyons
Trustee

Mobile: 07711933053
secretary@awgb.co.uk

Trade, Business and Development
Roger Phebey
Volunteer

Tel: 07843 370006
trade@awgb.co.uk
development@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South East
Colin Smith
Trustee

Tel:01438 727495
serep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative North
Brian Mouat
Trustee

Tel: 01745 833970
northrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative South West
Demonstrator Training
Coordinator
John Montgomery
Trustee

Tel: 01752 894083
swrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative Scotland
David Willcocks
Trustee

Tel: 07738169561
scotrep@awgb.co.uk

Regional Representative
Midlands
Pat Murphy
Trustee

Tel: 01159 873793
Mobile: 07918 613762
midlandrep@awgb.co.uk

Youth Training
Coordinator
Ron Caddy
Volunteer

Tel: 07903 313 065
youthtraining@awgb.co.uk

Seminar Booking Coordinator
Stephen Evans
Volunteer

Tel: 07922 091586
seminar@awgb.co.uk


Assistant Treasurer
Mike Mansfield
Volunteer

Tel: 01208 872012
asst-treasurer@awgb.co.uk

Revolutions Editor
Sheila Hughes
Volunteer

Tel: 07768 373086
editor@awgb.co.uk

Webmaster
Vacant

webmster@awgb.co.uk

Health & Safety
Martin Dickinson
Volunteer

Tel: 01890 840635
hs@awgb.co.uk

Training coordinator
Alan Buckle
Volunteer

Tel: 07866 682247
workshops@awgb.co.uk

Public Relations Officer
Vacant

pr@awgb.co.uk