Changes to officers

Dave Atkinson has resigned as chairman and Sam Webber has resigned as vice chairman.

With effect from January 1st, The following changes will be in effect.

Chairman – Paul Hannaby

Vice Chairman – Russell Gibbs

Trade & Business – Roger Cutler

Webmaster & data manager – Paul Middleton.

Contact details for all the above can be found on the AWGB organisation page