Author Topic: Dustless Power Sanding System....Objective review!  (Read 1201 times)

Offline Les Symonds

• platinum
    • Pren
Dustless Power Sanding System....Objective review!
« on: December 21, 2020, 04:03:36 PM »
Readers might recall a recent thread in which dustless sanding system was discussed. Below, you will find an objective review of the product.

Product Test and Review
The “Pad-o-vac Dustless Power Sanding System”
Firstly, I should outline my own qualifications to write this review. I do not have any connection with the onwers or manufacturers of this system, beyond that of being asked to review it, and this I am doing voluntarily and without bias. I am a professional woodturner and member of the Register of Professional Turners. I have been trained by the British Safety Council and subsequently qualified in workplace hazard and risk assessment.